Youth Activities & Programs

GRASS LAKE AREA YOUTH ACTIVITIES CONTACTS

Baseball/T-Ball, Softball, Etc.
Grass Lake Summer Youth League –
info@glsyl.com
Website: http://www.glsyl.org/

Travel Baseball
Great Lakes Renegades Baseball
Website: https://www.glrenegades.org/

WarPath

http://www.warpathbaseball.org/

Questions: Contact Keith Sulen

keith.sulen@grasslakeschools.com

Grass Lake Flag Football League Grades K through 3 (4 Week Season in September and October)
David Wright - League Coordinator
Phone: 517-414-7641
E-Mail: djwright72@mail.com

Youth Soccer –
American Youth Soccer Organization –
E-Mail: info@ayso610.org
Website: www.ayso610.org

Junior Warrior Youth Basketball – Grades K-6 –
Our School District’s program.  
Girls –April Salts    april.salts@grasslakeschools.com

Boys - Kyle McDaniel   kylemcdaniel11@outlook.com

Youth Wrestling –
Michigan Youth Wrestling Association (MYWA) –
Email: kmckelvey24@yahoo.com 

Youth Football – Grades 3-6
Brent Jones –
E-Mail - brentjones04@yahoo.com

Youth Sideline Cheerleading - Grades K-5
Samantha Titler
Email - samantha.titler@grasslakeschools.com

Youth Competitive Cheerleading - Grades 3-5 (August - October)
Samantha Titler
Email - samantha.titler@grasslakeschools.com

Grass Lake Twirlettes (Baton & Pom) –
Pre-School – 8th Grade
Lesley Choate -
E-Mail - lesley.choate@grasslakeschools.com 
Website: http://www.salinetwirlettes.org

Girl Scouting -
Kimberly Seaburg - Area Manager
517-522-3120
kseaburg@jccmi.edu

Boy Scouting -
Steve Rutz -
E-Mail - scabbi01u@yahoo.com

Grass Lake 4-H Club, "The Farmer Commandoes"  
Facebook Page: Farmer Commandoes 4-H Club
Contact- Jackson County 4-H Extension Office: (517) 788-4292