Grass Lake Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Honk! Jr. - Grass Lake High School Theater

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Honk! Jr. - Grass Lake High School Theater

Friday, May 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Honk! Jr. - Grass Lake High School Theater

Saturday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

May Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

No School - Memorial Day

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday