Grass Lake Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Acting Can Be Murder - Grass Lake High School Theater

Friday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Acting Can Be Murder - Grass Lake High School Theater

Saturday, November 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Sunday

Grass Lake Community Schools

Acting Can Be Murder - Grass Lake High School Theater

Sunday, November 12 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

November Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, November 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Tuesday

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

Grass Lake Community Schools

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

November Board of Education Work Session

Monday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday