Grass Lake Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

December Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

Grass Lake Community Schools

High School Exams

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

Grass Lake Community Schools

High School Exams & Half Day of School

Friday, December 23 @ 7:35 am - 12:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Grass Lake Community Schools

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday